steamkruto.blogg.se

Sims medieval mods hair
Sims medieval mods hair






sims medieval mods hair sims medieval mods hair

Not every item in every set is good for a Medieval game, but Big Barn, the Blood For Sims torture chamber, Fisherman's, and Winery sets are mostly very useful indeed.

sims medieval mods hair

Sims Design Avenue appears to be down, but you can find their pay goodies at The Booty and what looks to be most of their stuff at Sims Cave (requires registration, but very worth it!)Įverything on Wood For Sims is pay, which means everything on Wood For Sims is at the Booty. Gara's Boutique Object & Build > Object Themed Set and > Gara-Mesh Now, there are some sites that cater to other things that have large Medieval sections that're easy to find, so! (Yes, I'm going to make another research post.) The Keep has some ancient, Baroque, and Victorian stuff, too, and I'll be honest, I'm not a fan of every creator at either site. Sadly, as far as I know there are only two Sims 2 sites that cater solely or even mainly to the Middle Ages: Plumb Bob Keep (downloads available for anyone to see contest and secret santa threads require registration) and The Medieval Smithy. For TSM conversions, allow me to direct you to the TSM to TS2 Conversion Database. It's entirely possible there's Medieval content out there on LJ or DW that I've never seen, and I know there's some I haven't downloaded, particularly from Sims Medieval. Most of what I download is Medieval, but occasionally genetics don't get hit with that tag.) (I add everything I download to memories, so I can find it later. Here is all the Medieval content I've found and downloaded on Dreamwidth here's the Medieval content I've found on LJ. I have an easy workaround for LJ and Dreamwidth, because I make use of the Memories system. Click the Downloads tag, and suddenly there's everything. And none of my own content is listed here, but. I'm sure I've missed things, but this is a good solid overview. Okay, I think I've put this off long enough.








Sims medieval mods hair